PROFESSIONAL DIRECTORY

Home 9 PROFESSIONAL DIRECTORY

View the 2021 edition of our PLAN|NJ Professional Directory.

You’ll find contact information for attorneys who have interest and experience in estate planning and many other related matters for individuals with disabilities and their families.

Inclusion on this list does not represent a recommendation or endorsement by PLAN|NJ and the list is not inclusive of all attorneys in New Jersey who provide such legal services. Families should contact attorneys personally regarding services, fees and to determine whether a particular attorney meets their family’s needs.

2021 DIRECTORY

Begley Law Group P.C.
Thomas D. Begley, Jr. Esq.
Ethan Ordog, Esq.
Joellen C. Meckley, Esq.
Lea Emily Thierman, Esq.
Moorestown, NJ 08057
856-235-8501
www.begleylawgroup.com
ccaruso@begleylawgroup.com

Bressler, Amery & Ross P.C.
Frederick K. Schoenbrodt II, Esq.
Andrew C. Egan, Esq.
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-514-1200
www.bressler.com
fschoenbrodt@bressler.com
aegan@bressler.com

Butrym & Cassavell P.C.
Edward J. Butrym, Esq.
Laura W. Cassavell, Esq.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-737-9300
www.butrym.com
lwcassavell@butrym.com

John W. Callinan, Law Offices of
John W. Callinan, Esq.
Wall, NJ 07719
732-974-8898
www.eldercarelawyer.com
johncallinan@optonline.com

Casha and Casha LLC
Debra Eckert-Casha, Esq.
Lawrence A. Casha, Esq.
Montville, NJ 07045
973-263-1114
www.casha.com
dcasha@casha.com
lcasha@casha.com

Kathleen Scott Chasar, Law Office of
Kathleen Scott Chasar, Esq., P.A.
Ewing Township, NJ08618
609-882-2200
www.kathleenchasarlawnj.com
klgscottb@verizon.net

Cole Schotz P.C.
Lori Wolf, Esq.
Mary Browning, Esq.
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-489-3000
www.coleschotz.com
loriwolf@coleschotz.com
mbrowning@coleschotz.com

Gary Cornick LLC, Law Offices of
Gary Cornick, Esq.
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-253-0404
www.cornicklaw.com
gcornick@cornicklaw.com

Davidson, Sochor, Ragsdale & Cohen, LLC
Alan A. Davidson
Robert A. Sochor
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407 Skillman, NJ 08558
201-791-7797 (Elmwood Park)
609-924-7179 (Skillman)
adavidson@nj-lawyer.com
rsochor@nj-lawyer.com

Fendrick & Morgan LLC
Douglas A. Fendrick, Esq.
Voorhees Township, NJ 08043
856-489-8388
www.fendrickmorganlaw.com
dfendrick@fendrickmorganlaw.com

Fink, Rosner, Ershow-Levenberg LLC
Eugene Rosner, Esq.
Linda S. Ershow-Levenberg, Esq.
Lauren S. Marinaro, Esq.
Donald A. Dennison, Esq.
Clark, NJ 07066
732-382-6070
www.FRE-L.com
GENE@FRE-L.com
Linda@FRE-L.com
LMarinaro@FRE-L.com
DDenison@FRE-L.com

Fox Rothschild LLP
Wendy Wolff Herbert, Esq.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-896-3600
www.foxrothschild.com
wherbert@foxrothschild.com

Friedman Law
Lawrence A. Friedman, Esq.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-704-1900
www.specialneedsnj.com
laf@specialneedsnj.com

Gebhardt & Kiefer P.C.
Mark H. Chazin, Esq.
John G. Manfreda, Esq.
Daniel S. Makowski, Esq.
Clinton, NJ 08809
908-735-5161
www.gklegal.com
mchazin@gklegal.com
jmanfreda@gklegal.com
dmakowski@gklegal.com

Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis LLP
Michael K. Feinberg, Esq.
Iselin, NJ 08830
732-476-2710
www.greenbaumlaw.com
mfeinberg@greenbaumlaw.com

Hauptman & Hauptman P.C.
Laurie A. Hauptman, Esq.
Yale S. Hauptman, Esq.
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973- 994-2287
www.hauptmanlaw.com
contact@hauptmanlaw.com

Hinkle, Prior & Fischer
Herbert D. Hinkle, Esq.
S. Paul Prior, Esq.
Maria Fischer, Esq.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 896-4200
www.hinkle1.com

George Holland, Law Offices of
George Holland, Esq.
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-746-6655
www.georgehollandlaw.com
georgehollandlaw@gmail.com

Barry E. Levine, Law Office of
Barry E. Levine, Esq.
Denville, NJ 07854
973-538-2084
www.blevinelaw.com
blevine@blevinelaw.com

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
Richard I. Miller, Esq.
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-736-4600
www.lawfirm.ms
rmiller@lawfirm.ms

Manes & Weinberg
Beth C. Manes, Esq.
Westfield, NJ 07090
(973) 376-7733
www.manesweinberg.com
beth@manesweinberg.com

The Matus Law Group
Christine Matus, Esq.
81 E. Water Street 2C
Toms River N.J. 08753
732-281-0060
www.matuslaw.com
clmatus@matuslaw.com

Brenda McElnea, Law Offices of
Brenda McElnea, Esq.
West Orange, NJ 07052
(973) 239-9595
www.njelderlawyers.com
bmcelnea@njelderlawyers.net

Norris McLaughlin P.A.
Shana Siegel, Esq.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-722-0700
www.norriselderlaw.com
ssiegel@norris-law.com

Roma K. Oster, Law Office of
Roma K. Oster, Esq.
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-625-9124
www.romakosterlaw.com
romaosteresq@romakosterlaw.com

Pisciotta & Menasha LLC
Benjamin Menasha, Esq.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-246-4110
www.pandmlawyers.com
bmenasha@pmlaw-nj.com

Price & Price LLC
Carl Price, Esq.
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-429-5522
www.pricelawpractice.com
carl@pricelawpractice.com

The Pollock Law Firm LLC
Kevin A. Pollock, Esq.
Elizabeth C. Ketterson, Esq.
Jessica J. Sauer, Esq.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-818-1555
www.PollockFirm.com

Porzio Bromberg & Newman
Deidre Wheatley-Liss, Esq.
Elizabeth M. Shea, Esq.
Crystal West Edwards, Esq
Morristown, NJ 07962-1997
973-538-4006
www.pbnlaw.com
drwheatleyliss@pbnlaw.com
emshea@pbnlaw.com

Sharon Rivenson Mark P.C.,
Law Office of Sharon Rivenson Mark, Esq.
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-239-0300
www.rivensonmark.com
srm@rivensonmark.com

Stark & Stark
Steven L. Friedman, Esq.
Elizabeth Walsh Kreger, Esq.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-896-9060
www.stark-stark.com
sfriedman@stark-stark.com
bkreger@stark-stark.com

Rhone Bryant LLC
Virginia Bryant, Esq.
Counselor at Law Princeton, NJ 08540
609-924-0094
www.rhonebryant.com
vbryant@rhonebryant.com

Schenck, Price, Smith & King LLP
Shirley B. Whitenack, Esq.
Gary Mazart, Esq.
Regina M. Spielberg, Esq.
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973-539-1000
www.spsk.com
sbw@spsk.com
gm@spsk.com

Serra Law Group
Anthony J. Serra, Esq.
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
908-534-1985
www.serralawgroup.com
tony@serralawgroup.com

Slovak, Baron, Empey, Murphy & Pinkney LLP
Valerie A. Powers Smith, Esq.
Princeton, NJ 08540
609-955-3393
www.sbemp.com
powers@sbemp.com

Timothy Rice Estate & Elder Law
Timothy J. Rice, ESQ.
Kimberlie A. Fiero, ESQ.
1202 Laurel Oak Road, Suite 207
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856-782-8450
trice@timriceelderlaw.com
kfiero@timriceelderlaw.com

Weiss Law LLC
Nina E. Weiss, Esq.
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-303-0270
www.guardianshiplawyernj.com
nina@guardianshiplawyernj.com

Zager Fuchs P.C.
Lynn E. Staufenberg, Esq.
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-747-3700
www.zagerfuchs.com
lstaufenberg@zagerfuchs.com

our story

"A Talk With Families"

The stories of three families with loved ones who have disabilities and who use PLAN|NJ's trust administration and care coordination services are told through interviews conducted in their homes by Executive Director Ellen Nalven.

GET IN TOUCH

Planned Lifetime Assistance Network of New Jersey PLAN|NJ
PO Box 547
Somerville, NJ 08876-0547
908-575-8300 (Phone)
908-927-9010 (Fax)
info@plannj.org

PROUD MEMBERS OF:

Alliance for the Betterment of Citizens with Disabilities
Association of People Supporting Employment First
National Alliance on Mental Illness
National Guardianship Association
National PLAN Alliance

SOMETHING MISSING? LET US KNOW.

We work hard to provide relevant and current information. If you feel something is missing or needs to be corrected, please contact us via our contact form HERE.

PLAN | NJ - Lifetime Advocacy for People with Differing Abilities

 

OUR MISSION

PLAN|NJ’s mission is to help families of individuals with disabilities answer all of the challenging questions embedded within the larger one:

“Who will care for my loved one when I am gone?”

We coordinate the supports needed by individuals with intellectual, developmental and physical disabilities, and challenges with mental health, including people with autism, cerebral palsy, traumatic brain injury, severe mental illness and more.

Spanish Translation

If you speak Spanish and would like more information or need to schedule a consultation, please contact:

Nancy Dilliplane, Director of Trust Services
Bilingual assistance: 908-575-8300 ext 15
nancy.dilliplane@plannj.org